New Prairie Invite

Date: Sat, September 20th

Location: New Prairie High School (New Carlisle, IN)
Meet Info
  • 8:25 AM.  (CT)  National Anthem  9:25 AM. (ET)
  • 8:30 AM.  (CT)  Girls Varsity Class A (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  9:30 AM. (ET)
  • 9:05 AM.  (CT)  Boys Varsity Class A (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  10:05 AM. (ET)
  • 9:30 AM.  (CT)  Girls Varsity Class AA (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  10:30 AM. (ET)
  • 10:05 AM.  (CT)  Boys Varsity Class AA (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  11:05 AM. (ET)
  • 10:30 AM.  (CT)  Girls Varsity Class AAA (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  11:30 AM. (ET)
  • 11:05 AM.  (CT)  Boys Varsity Class AAA (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  12:05 PM. (ET)
  • 11:30 AM.  (CT)  Boys Freshman/Soph. (TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP)  12:30 PM. (ET)
  • 11:55 AM.  (CT)  Boys Reserve Race  12:55 PM. (ET)
  • 12:20 PM.  (CT)  Girls Reserve Race  1:20  PM. (ET)
  • 12:55 PM.  (CT)  Awards/Top 40 Individuals Top 5 Teams  1:55 PM. (ET)
    Itinerary
    • 7:15am (CT) - Arrive at CPHS
    • 7:30am (CT) - Bus Leaves CPHS
    • 9:00am (CT) - Arrive at the course  10:00am (ET)
    • 10:30am (CT) - Girls Varsity Race (report to starting line 10 min before start of race)  11:30am (ET)
    • 12:20pm (CT) - Girls Reserve Race (report to starting line 10 min before start of race)  1:20pm (ET)
    • 12:55pm (CT) - Awards 1:55pm (ET)
    • 3:00pm (CT) - Arrive Back to CPHS

    Additional Info

    • Admission cost is $4
    • No Pets
    • Shirts will be for sale (short sleeve $15, long sleeve $20)...they sell out quickly, so yours them early
    • Checklist - Uniform, Spikes, Warm Ups, Water Bottle, Extra Clothes, Healthy Snacks
    Subpages (1): Results